Celebrating 3k Staked Bonanza! - Win 1k Delegation #2!!!

Soooo here is part 2 of the challenge!!!! It's anybody game to win the 1k POB DELEGATION!!!

3K Staked 2.png

I was really lucky to get a 1k delegation from @proofofbrainio when I started, and I'm sure it made all the difference in my experience here. So now I want to give this same experience to another member of the tribe. But to make it fair, I'm going to do a contest and the winner will get a 1k delegation for 30 days!

It's going to be a 3 part contest, started on Tuesday 05/11 with a encripted message. The next message is today and the last will be Saturday (05/15). Monday I'll announce the winner! Here is the solution to the first message!

image.png
What do you see? A pig and a pen? YES! PIGPEN!

image.png
Source: BOXENTRIQ

Child's play right! Wait until you see these next ones... hehehehe

I thought of a point system to see who will get it, and it depends on how fast you can solve all the messages. This is going to be how you score the points:

1 - The first to comment the correct answer will get 10 points. The second 8, the third 6 and so on. From the sixth to infinity will get 1 point. I'll be checking my block to make sure who posted first. After the 3 posts, the member who has more points will get the delegation.

2 - I'll not say if you got it right or wrong, you'll only know by the results boards from the next posts. And here is where the strategy can come along: Will you try to solve it, or will you copy the answer? If you are the third to copy all the answers and different people get the first and second, you can still win when I add the final value. But what if the first is wrong and you just copied? Decisions... decisions...

The rules to take part in the contest are:

1 - Only people with less than 1500 POB staked can go for the prize. Sorry big fishes and old timers, but the ideia here is to help who is starting like I got when I started. You can still join for the fun (or maybe to give a wrong answer and fool the ones who are just waiting to copy)

2 - You can make 3 tries max on each post. I'll consider the first one you got right. Don't edit you comment if you changed your mind about the answer. Edited comments will not count. You can reply as much as you want!

3 - If by the end of the contest we have a tie, I'll split the delegation and give an equal part to each winner.

All the messages will be in English. If you solve it and there is a message in another language, probably you got it wrong. All the sentences will have a key to unlock it. I'll post it with the code. I'll try to set a level of difficulty on them, depending on the speed that people solve it, I'll make the next ones harder or easier.

DISCLAMER: The ideia of this delegation is to share the love and grow together. During the delegation you shall not selfvote, but spread this with the rest of the tribe, earning your share with curation. I'll be following the winner and if I see a selfvote, I'll take out the delegation and downvote with the same value of the vote.

So this is what the leader-board look right now:

PersonPointsCreated
Battleaxe102021-05-12 02:06:03
Paulo.sar82021-05-12 02:43:09
Nevies62021-05-12 06:03:42
reverenrum42021-05-15 19:19:51

Those are the only ones who got it right. Clicmaster and Sheila23 decipher the message, but it was in 3 lines, not one. Offgrilife also got it right, but edited the post.

As you can see, there's still points to be made!!! As the rules say, YOU CAN COPY PASTE THE ANSWER! It's not cheating if it's in the rules right?

So here are today's messages!

1

A = Z.png

2

qwerty - 1.png

The keys for each are in the pictures. And there's a big hint somewhere...

Ps: I had to edit because there was a misspelling in both codes. I'm truly sorry if you started solving it, I just changed one number on each
Ps2: also, ask and you might receive. I never said that you are not allowed to take doubts from me.

Good luck to yall!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency