RE: It's Saturday - Shifting focus to POB whales - Vote analysis of @proofofbrainio

I get onealpha's point to a degree. He gets called out for something someone else seemingly does and...vice versa. I guess that's why he put out his point spread to advertise legitimacy.

Hey @scholaris, That's true. Onealfa had to clarify his part and he did it quite well and I must say that his voting behavior is understandable. We can clearly see how he is expanding his range to support the distribution of PoB Token and I am sure it's going to get wider. He spreads a lot of love on LeoFinance & now he is quite active on PoB too. It's great to see more people getting attracted to PoB from Leo Community after seeing interests from large stakeholders on LEO. One of them is me, I joined Hive solely to be on Leo Finance and from there, I was introduced to PoB.

Right now all I see is a set of folks hitting the trending page. Also, apart from WOTW posts, I see many posts about POB getting the highest upvotes. Maybe because they create more quality content than others, maybe they are more active than others. But that should change in the future as we see an influx of users coming in and posting content consistently and more investors coming in to curate them. All of them will have different tastes so they will support different kinds of creators. Ultimately it's your stake and you decide what adds value, how and by how much. That's the essence of PoB right?

Those who add long-term value on a daily basis will reap more rewards from the curators. So it's obvious their names come often in these upvoting lists.

I mentioned this on his post the other day and I will mention it again - PoB is an experiment. Early adopters will have a responsibility with their stake. They can either choose to support the platform together or clash with each other. What brings more value is the question we all need to ask.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency