Fight, Americans. Fight!

Todays action plan, patriots: Give negative reviews to any business that you find requiring masks on all people. And tell them you are taking your business elsewhere. This includes "public" "schools" that want to mask your children. This is war. Fight for our future. Fight for an END to this Democrat plot to create the "need" for permanent mail-in voter fraud and a permanently compliant, fearful population.

My Story

Today I was eager to check out a local business in Greensboro, NC--until I walked up to the door and saw a sign proclaiming they were "protecting" everyone by requiring all to be masked. I opened the door, declared how disappointed I was that I could not enter because I would not mask, and left. I then went to another store, where their sign has regressed to "recommended for all (including va%&!xed)" and made what might be my final purchase there if they change their sign back to "required."

I left a one star Yelp review for the former business and wrote to the latter business declaring I loved my local shop's employees, but would never shop there again if they went back to a "masks for all" policy again.

If we fight, maybe some companies will fight. If we have to create an entire alternative economy, then that is what we must do. If I have to improvise and search out freedom-minded businesses, it will be worth it.

Finally, may all tyrants burn in Hell unless they repent now of their evil ambition and greed in amassing power over other free individuals. And may those who won't fight live in shame, because they allowed themselves to be cowed and subdued without a whimper.

This covid mess is a lesson in why we should NOT negotiate with anyone who takes hostages--especially when they take entire nations hostage. This is psychological warfare. As soon as you fail to fight or stop fighting, you are defeated. And you make it that much harder on those of us still fighting.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency