The Story Of The Failure Of My Life

The Story Of The Failure Of My Life

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.

So let's start with the story of my life's failure.

I had many desires in life, my desire to be a doctor was not fulfilled. I have not seen this dream since I was born. My father told me about this dream. There are many reasons behind this. My father's blood pressure is high. One day my dad went to one of our local doctors to check on his profession. Her head was spinning and her neck was hurting. Then the local doctor told him that the pressure test could not be given. However, the doctor did not check my father's blood pressure. Because it was in the house of another influential person in the area, who knows the problem. Then he told my father that I could not check your blood pressure. I'm in a hurry. My father understood how long it takes to check the pressure? He could check the pressure in 2 to 3 minutes. But the doctor did not do that. My father came home and said I will make you a doctor. Since then my dream is to become a doctor.

My school results have always been good. I passed SSC. I got intermediate admission in one of our colleges here.

Then suddenly the bad news of my life came.

My grandfather told everyone at home that he would marry me. I disagree with the marriage. Who else listens to me. I was younger then. I told my father. Dad said no problem, I can no longer disobey your grandfather. You will be able to continue your studies as well. My father was the creator of my dreams. That father forgot about his past. But I did not forget. Anyway my dream was shattered. I cried a lot. I did not eat for a few days in anger.

img_0191.jpg

The elders of the area are giving awareness speeches

img_0178.jpg

I am standing with the elders of the area

Even then it didn't work. In the end, under pressure from my family, I had to agree. Now my marriage is about 19 years old. I'm happy I still remember that dream. That dream I will never be able to fulfill. Yet I weep in solitude. Behind the scenes.

My dream did not come true, it is a failure of mine. I have been wandering around all my life with my failures. After failure came into my life, I learned from this that if I was a doctor, I would serve people. Then people need to be served. And I don't need a degree to serve. So now I serve people. If anyone in the area is sick I go to see him. To the best of my knowledge, I recommend to see a doctor who is good. Some days I go to the doctor's chamber with him.

I give various awareness advice to the elders of the area. I collect blood groups of about thirty people from my area. Who tells me when blood is needed. Ami collects it. Do a lot of awareness programs in the area. So that people are aware of people. The welfare of the people. Being a doctor is not enough for me but I will continue to serve people as long as I live.

My dream did not come true, it is a failure of mine. I have been wandering around all my life with my failures. After failure came into my life, I learned from this that if I was a doctor, I would serve people. Then people need to be served. And I don't need a degree to serve. So now I serve people. If anyone in the area is sick I go to see him. To the best of my knowledge, I recommend to see a doctor who is good. Some days I go to the doctor's chamber with him.

I give various awareness advice to the elders of the area. I collect blood groups of about thirty people from my area. Who tells me when blood is needed. Ami collects it. Do a lot of awareness programs in the area. So that people are aware of people. The welfare of the people. Being a doctor is not enough for me but I will continue to serve people as long as I live.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency