It is always good to receive 'Splinterland end of the season reward'.

Hi friends!

In the 'latest splinterlands end of the season rewards', I got this much as rewards:

eri.PNG

As you can see in the above screenshot, I got humble 4 cards and a small quantity of DEC. However, I am not worried as Splinterlands has given me lots of rewards in the past. It is also rewarding me by providing SPS in airdrops evertday. I am receiving at least something that is valuable for me as I am not a rich person. Every penny is important for me. Also, the value of my total cards is now about $700! I am so exciting to know about it.

I like splinterlands and also thank all my followers and persons who supports me.

Love you from @erica005


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency