Exploring Hive: (Proof of Brain Community)

At first, one of my misconception on Hive were the tag section, originally when I newly started out on Hive I just used tags which I've seen people used on their post, which are related to what my post was is about.

img_0.053748280883921966.jpg

Later on, I got to know about the creativecoin website and I was amazed to find some CCC token in my CCC wallet and I was wondering how it cane to be. After a few check I noticed not all my post were on the CCC platform so I began to check what was the difference? And I later got to know it was the tag section. So ever since I've been paying more attention to my tags.

I've been posting a few content on the Proof of brain Community run by @proofofbrainio but I never knew it was also a tribe on it own, until I came across a post in the #pob community which had a footer which said "posted via proofofbrain.io"

img_0.5957382995768741.jpg

so I opened the link and I was introduced to another frontend on the hive platform, blogging in the proof of brain community automatically post it on the frontend also.

As being my new found frontend, I plan to explore the proofofbrain.io and develop myself also on the platform.

Which other frontend do you know about? Let me know in the comment section below, let explore Hive together


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency