Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #1 - The Mask Enigma

Hi there and welcome to the very first edition of my daily competition called Random Thought of the Day.

Resizer_16238793496570.jpg

I have started this competition in the hope that this will prove to be a fun and interesting way to get people to interact and engage with each other here on #proofofbrain

The name of the contest is deliberately a bit vague to give myself more room to maneuver when it comes to the subject matter and content.

Basically each post could be about anything really. Ranging from a memorable quote to a story or maybe just a random question about life itself. Literally any subject is open for discussion but I will try and not let it get too weird !

You are also welcome to talk about any other subject you like.

To enter the competition you simply have to make a comment on this post and I will do a daily random draw for 3 lucky winners.

Prizes

1st Place = 1 POB + 1 Upvote
2nd Place = 0.75 POB + 1 Upvote
3rd Place = 0.50 POB + 1 Upvote

If it all goes well I will increase the prizes very soon. I also intend on powering up 100% of the votes from each daily contest in order to increase the Upvote prize.

Rules - Respect and Be Respected (PLUR)

10.png

Contest Day 1 - The Mask Enigma

Resizer_16238725924980.jpg

So for the first contest I thought I would start with something nice and light but then I changed my mind and decided I would ask a question that's been annoying me for a while now.

Why would someone who was on there own in a car wear a face mask ?

This seems like complete paranoia to me and completely unnecessary.

What do you think ?

Quote of the Day

"Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect." Mark Twain

Thanks for reading.

Peace, Graham.

10.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency