Proofofbrain Photocontest: roads

There is a photo contest by @friendlymoose called POBphotocontest.

Every week on Sunday a new round starts and the motto is announced.

To participate, you have to publish a post according to the theme, then leave a comment and a link in the contestpost and use the tag #pobphotocontest.
There are POB tokens to be won, which will be distributed as rewards for the published post.
Also @good-karma has donated Ecency points for the winners.
So it's worth joining in there.

This week's theme is roads and here is my contribution.

The theme this week is roads. I will probably have to do without a prize this week, as my photos are not impressive roads. Here in Germany, or rather in Bavaria, the name road is attributed to the car.
I'm in Freiburg right now, and here you can experience that roads are not only made for cars. There are actually heaps of such bicycle roads here.
That's why my contribution to the contest is this bicycle road. I think it's great.

20230414_204559.jpg

20230414_204605.jpg

20230414_204602.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency