Proofofbrain Photocontest: cars

There is a photo contest by @friendlymoose called POBphotocontest.

Every week on Sunday a new round starts and the motto is announced.

To participate, you have to publish a post according to the theme, then leave a comment and a link in the contestpost and use the tag #pobphotocontest.
There are POB tokens to be won, which will be distributed as rewards for the published post.
Also @good-karma has donated Ecency points for the winners.
So it's worth joining in there.

This week's theme is cars and here is my contribution.

I'm more of a cyclist, but I also need a car from time to time.
My Audi is now 13 or 14 years old and still looks like new.
When I was looking for a car back then, I kept stumbling across this car on the used car website.
At first I thought to myself, what kind of idiot buys an orange car.
But after I kept coming across it for a few weeks, I liked it more and more.
And in the end I bought it and it was a good decision.
At the time, Audi only had this color for small cars and three-door models.
This color was never available as a sedan. As far as I know, I'm also the only person in Augsburg who has a four- or five-door car in orange.
Unfortunately, the car attracts attention very quickly. Driving anonymously is almost impossible.

20240111_105006.jpg

20240111_104946.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency