I am moving next week - I'll be wanting to do some new things after I move

Next Thursday I close on selling my home in the Denver area. Then I jump in one of two uhauls and drive to the new home in Missouri. My closing on the new home will be before noon on Friday. It will be an exciting time.

image.png

So I am moving from a home in the Denver area 1,720 square foot house, and 6,098 square foot lot to a home in Missouri with 4.07 Acres, 2,706 Square Foot House, plus 330 Square Foot Guest house, three out buildings, and a pond (has some fish). The Denver house went for more than the house in Missouri.

I will be reaching out to my friends here as I work over the coming months and years to finally start getting my grow on and growing some food, raising some animals, and planting some fruit/nut trees, and privacy trees.

It is an exciting time.

As of Monday of next week I likely won't be active on here for a week or so as I am packing and driving uhauls, unpacking, etc.

I hopefully will have some exciting not negative things to post about during this process.

The Satellite view of my current home above shows dirt and looks dead. We actually replaced the grass in that house last year it's just been awhile since those satellite images have been updated.

The Denver home I am leaving...

image.png

image.png

The Missouri home I am moving to...

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency