This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

POBphotocontest New Round: WATER

Hello people!

Here again, and I am joining this week too a new #POBphotocontest photography contest, and this is in my 13th time. This is an initiative of @friendlymoose and this time the new round is about water.
And water is life, this is a great topic as I feel very inspired when I think in water, in so many ways...
So here is my new contribution for the Proof of Brain photo contest:

WATER: Mediterranean Sea

And really when I think in water, probably, if I am not very thirsty, the first though is about the Mediterranean Sea, where I live. And in my place seeing the horizon looking at the sea is part of life.

Water, this sea is part of the lives of many people here, specially in summertime, and now summer season is ending but the sea will be there in front of our eyes always.

But now people enjoy the sea in a more intense way, feeling the water with all the sense, and having fun, in different ways. Kids love jumping the waves at the beach and everyone would love to be in a boat sailing and enjoying the breeze and the views from the sea.

So we love the sea, this salty water, that makes us feel happy and relaxed at the same time. In summer this fresh water refreshes us, and the feeling when we put just feet on the water is amazing, let's go. Let's enjoy these last summer days on the waters of the Mediterranean sea.

Thanks for reading! Have a fresh and nice day.

Valencia, Spain🇪🇸❤️Europe

The text is totally mine and the photo too, by ©Duvinca and the banners are made by me using Canva.com - NO AI -