Ready to fly

More recent photo?
In my case, it can hardly be newer than this one 😀

The whole day today is subordinated to my planned trip to Barcelona. Preparing the luggage, adding the "necessary" pieces of clothing to the already packed suitcases, packing in the car and going to the Nikola Tesla airport.

Due to the fear of crowds, we left a little earlier, so we had time to walk around the newly built part of the terminal.

Rest area, connected Gates, new seats, conveyor belts, all that greatly improves the quality of time spent at the airport for all passengers. If you ask me which photo I would put in the contest, here is the one with the plane waiting for us to board its passengers (this one is not mine, I'm still waiting for it).

Stay well, I'll call you from another destination. Maybe the next #pobphotocontest will have a theme where some of the pictures from Barcelona will find their place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency