Give me some yellow - POBPhotocontest

From the moment I saw @friendlymoose theme for this week's #POBPhotocontest, YELLOW, all the details I see around me are, guess what color?
Yellow...
šŸ™‚

I've been meaning to post a photo of the most beautiful yellow color.
But it's not worth it.
For the yellow color of sunflower flowers, this topic was assigned a few weeks later.

If it wasn't too late, I would share with you a picture of a sunflower in bloom, when the sunflower flowers are the most beautiful shade of yellow...

This is how I took pictures of plants with bent flowers, a little more ready for harvest...

Since the topic has been on my mind for days, I don't want to skip writing this week's post, because I did find something to shoot šŸ™‚
It's not these signs by the side of the road, nor sunflowers with fallen flowers, nor these yellow chairs, a cup, juice or blankets...

Walking through the city streets, I passed a restaurant in front of which there was a barrel, yellow in color, with an advertisement for wine (indigenous variety), the name associated with the yellow color "Yellow Flower", the Tamjanika variety, from the Aleksic winery from Vranje.
https://aleksicvinarija.rs/classic/

So, for this week's contest, I submit a picture of a yellow barrel, taken in front of the restaurant "Manifaktura" in the narrow city center, with my mobile phone Samsung S23+ in automatic mode(during the night).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency