πŸ€—A Euphoric day at the river, All Thanks to some Weedy tress.🌿😍

IMG_20200103_153651_4~2.jpg

Hello, It's me again.😁 Yeah, That's right It was indeed a really Euphoric day at the river today. And it was proudly sponsored by some wraps of weed.πŸ˜‡

IMG_20200102_183336_3~2.jpg

I went to the river side today to witness a kind of solitude moment and I thought I light up some joint first to intensify the euphoria that awaits me when I step into the river. And damn! I was never wrong thinking of doing that because once I lighted up and starting inhaling the cannabis inside and exhaling it outside, I entered into a state of uncontrollable happiness.

IMG_20200102_180139_9~2.jpg

And then I steped in, I can't swim so I had to put that tube on you know to safe guard my life so I don't get drowned because If I get drowned you know I'm gonna get dead. Not like i'm afraid to die but I don't wanna die inside the water because it's a very painful way to die. And why go through such pains while dying? That be wrong you know.

IMG_20200102_173724_4~2.jpg

The joy I felt in this very moment was incredible, The peace the water brought to my mind was second to none. Just sitting in a quiet and peaceful place with some weed on, Holy shit! Euphoric and mind-blowing.

IMG_20200102_180201_5~2.jpg

Looking at nature is therapeutic and gives a great feeling, Weed gives a great feeling too and is stress relieving and therapeutic, immersing myself in water gives a great feeling and is therapeutic, Imagine doing all of them at the same time.... Would you look at that?πŸ˜‚ Can you imagine the extraordinary feeling I had?

IMG_20200103_153701_3~2.jpg

This feeling at this moment was so memorable. I will forever cherish this moment. I wish that I could have this moment for life.

But too bad my wishes can't just come true that easily. Because life is gonna say no.😏

I'm out!πŸƒπŸ»β€β™‚οΈ


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency