DreemPort Winners and yes... we are taking it to $50k.

You can all see that I have NOT had a chance to make it to your posts.... YET. Do not worry - you KNOW I love reading and engaging with you all! hahaha But, I've been at HIVEFEST for the last 2 days,

Yidneth and me! @yidneth I got it hahaha

HiveFest was fun but draining! whew - who knew a virtual hangout would be so exhausting hahahahaha - so it was either read... and then get this post out MUCH later - or get this post out NOW. and read later!!

You can see what I decided to do! hahaha (read later! lol)


But that is the BEAUTY of DreemPort!!! I don't judge the entries - YOU DO!!! Randomly, OBJECTIVELY, as FAIR of a system that we can have!

So.... Get ready to see who won! heheeh..

And open up your purses, and wallets. I'm STUFFING the cash in this week. So you gotta think even BIGGER this week. no... BIG. BIGGER.

Believe me - you can do it. Check AFTER the winner's list below for the challenge next week... and you'll see what you need to get ready for!!! hehehe

But let's share the winners!!!!!!!

  • As you can see....we have the top 5 here! They will be getting 100 Dreem tokens this week, and 2 entries into the final prize!

  • Everyone else will be getting 35 Dreem tokens and 1 entry into the final prize!

Heeeeeere we go!

image.png

As I said - I've not read yet, BUT - I've heard LOTS about them already hahaha! I'm serious! People are in my DM telling me how great the entries are!! So I can't wait to read them tonight!!!

Please go visit the posts to enjoy them all!!!

Merit's Girl Trip to Italy
Dozie's Journey to the Clouds
Snook's Dream Vacation part 3!
Kaerpediem's Mountain Island Flower Trip
David's Trip to Phuket

READY FOR NEXT WEEK?!?! lol

If you want to join in this challenge - it's pretty simple!

For Week 4 of the Dreem Destinations Travel Challenge:

  • You have $50,000 to spend! hahahah Think it's too much?? Think DECADENT. Think -"I'd never be able to afford this" Think... "This is what winning the lottery feels like!" hehehe

  • You have 7 days to explore ANY place in the world (and remember - you DON'T have to account for travel TO that place - only the travel ONCE the trip begins!)

  • You're bringing 5 friends with you this time!! (so it will be 6 total!)

  • @pinmapple and #Have You Been Here community has LOVINGLY invited us use their tags for the next 3 travel contests! hehehe So feel free to drop that tag on there!!! (thanks for the recommend @dfinney!!!)

DO NOT GO OVER BUDGET!

BE SURE TO ONLY USE COPYRIGHT FREE IMAGES - AND SOURCE YOUR IMAGES PROPERLY 😄 If you use images from a place where you have PURCHASED.. please say so! Any posts without properly sourced images or ANY type of plagiarism will be rejected.


Then - next Thursday - DROP YOUR POST INTO DREEMPORT by MIDNIGHT UTC to be ranked randomly by public curators! This is no popularity contest! No one votes just because you're their friend! 🤣 The PUBLIC CURATORS read 5 RANDOM entries to judge against one another - so its fair and objective! Cool, right???

Ok - I'll be reminding you next week!!! Be ready for next Thursday!

oh - and lest we forget...

once again... we have @peakd.com as the favored platform to submit with! But we still have our strong lovers of @ecency.com , @hive.blog and @proofofbrain.io showing up with their love and their pride for their favorite front end!!!

Every week gets more and more fun! hehehehe Thanks for helping me to DREEM of new DESTINATIONS with you all!!! 😍

Dreem destination image source

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
99 Comments
Ecency