This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Buildbox Classic - How to Release Builbox AI Storygame

Buildbox Classic is the game maker I am trying out since the black friday. And it seems like a good application that I can use for deploying the games and also making the most out of the games in the 2D games format like hyper casual, platformer and few others.

I have done some of the projects which kind of like are more or less into the hyper casual. I feel if you have something to quickly prototype and get the products out. I feel that buildbox classic can be a good product.


buildboxclassic.png


So I started with the Buildbox Classic this time and decided to use a story which could be turned into a chapter based story games. In this type of the games you just have to make sure to keep tapping and also choosing the option. That would take you to another step into the story which works for the game.

So next step is making sure to add the background, audio and also the variety of the small objects that can be a good for the looks. Because these are boring games are intended for those who like the story games. And the thing is that AI can be a good choice for this type of the process. They get trained each time we make the story.

I tried the story maker and made a story named : Realm of Eldravia. This can be accessed here for those who wish to download. And it also gave me this screen so that I can also make use of the scanner for the QR.

buildbox.png

You have to play Realm of Eldravia on Buildbox World, it’s amazing! https://bbworld.page.link/FBy5Z2fTB96d1LoV6

Is this going to make me money? No this is more or less good for the people who are trying to get the people who like the storygames. But the real game is yet to come out and also people have to think of the game like hyper casual types in order to turn them into anything serious project. For now I have yet to get started into such. I'll come to that later this week.

Logo
Center