This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Membership Validation in the proof of brain community

ABB0AF63-8182-47E7-998D-76E906820186.jpeg

Hello hivers,

My name is Mustapha Abdul Wahab junior, I’m 22 years of age, I live in Tamale with my mom where I was born and raised in the Northern part of Ghana🇬🇭. I attend the Ckt University of Technology and Applied Science in Navrongo in the upper east region of Ghana where I study BSC Computer Science level 300. My hobbies are watching and playing football, playing video games , sketching and hanging out with friends, there are a lot more but I think this are my major hobbies.

It’s somehow funny when you open your socials and you always see that you’re a guest in the communities you’ve subscribed to. that’s somehow weird cos you want to be part of it not be a guest, I mean that’s why you subscribed to it in the first place.

So I’ve decided to submit my membership validation post so I can be a fully interactive member of This platform. I’ve always loved to learn and share ideas with others so when I saw that the proof of brain community is a general topic community I thought thought this is the best place to learn from others and explore.

I’ve learnt and observed the standards of this community and I’ll ensure that I follow strictly so I can explore the opportunities this community brings. I’m also well known of Content Etiquettes and plagiarism i even made a post about that in the @ocd community other subscribers can check it out and thank me later. So I’ll make sure to avoid plagiarism and also abide by the rules of this community.

I hope that my membership gets verified so I can get interactive on this social . Thank you all for your time.