What makes you feel better daily??

It is certain that when one feels better, he will definitely be in a good state of health and mind which will make him more creative and productive.

Well! So many situations and happenings can make one feel better daily, ranging from having a progressive career path, healthy relationship, wealth, daily accomplishment of set tasks, having a good job, getting married to a lovely and peaceful woman, having good kids, assuming an official position you've longed for and so on an so forth.


Alright! let me emphasize few situations that makes me feel better;


62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GEGyYFsrj3hgARnZUhckHfdPD7PFnLkjCM9ab9JMh8tHHCHyfz1H84DnW.jpeg

Source


Having a lucrative, productive career path and growing futuristic Investment plans


As a man, i feel better knowing my purpose, vision in life and daily pursuing my goals with joy, freedom and honor. I feel better whenever I'm able to invest in my future and keep witnessing persistent growth on my Investment. When things are progressing the way i plan with the help of God i always find joy to keep growing no matter the challenges.


32FTXiZsHoAWBP5L1ud1KB6iqvzEGKZ8ws1R2tB6CzqrUZhEWNEaMfB1MexbYehdBGHSCEWWk6TiBBztKexmsBSa5sk5ncP1946w7ZHdUV7FqAXf1wpNtW8uPACaPh6EfVLjikfsqBn4wb2e.jpeg

Source


Having tangible savings in my account


When there is substantial amount of money saved in the account, I feel a better state of mind because i know the life of a man is to always take responsibilities when they arise without too much of excuses nor delay. Money is needed to do any meaningful transaction in life, not having money when needed gives some aches no matter how one try to ignore. It's my joy to see my family and loved ones in a good state which will mostly require meeting their needs with funds apart from showing them physical and emotional love.


8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RcHkUMdGjeZ3z9j2tdfg6bJLLCZj5NGtMZt51kVn3AHJhwfomfVbL4tG5dFz6.jpeg

Source


Having and keeping healthy relationship and impacting life's positively


HAVING A GOOD NAME AND PEOPLE'S LOYALTY TO YOU IS BETTER THAN ACQUIRING THE WHOLE WEALTH OF THE WORLD.

The whole essence of living is to impact life's positively, With this mindset i treat my myself, family, lovers and other people i get in contact with well and leave them in good state based on my capacity per time.

There is nothing as good as having healthy relationship with a good and understanding partner. When you love and connect with the right people, definitely you will receive love and supports in return and that in itself is something of worth that make me feel the sense of being loved and automatically makes me feel better. However! I detest toxic relationships and negative vibes. No one is perfect, I'm not perfect, I keep growing and I'm dedicated to living a life of positive impacts.


62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GEGyYFsrj3ieYVkN1v6GUd1cY53zjqfkYSuMwZ6wawVUmEw8yhTtAEYvJ.jpeg

Source


Living a good life in comfortable and peaceful environment


I desire a quality, clean and neat standard of living. Having my own cool space, filled with everything that makes life easier, makes environment comfortable and peaceful gives me joy. Being able to visit, explore lovely places in this world one after another will increase my sense of living 😃😃. I look forward to it.........


HMMM!! Let me stop here 😋. I will await your comments and contributions. Thank you for taking your valued time to read through my post @davidbolu34



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency