This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Put Your Maker First in all you Do

Hello and welcome to my page. I'm @daniky and this is my 47th entry to the #pobdaily challenge, an initiative of @marvinix and @dwayne16. Kindly move on with me as i share briefly how my day went and the brief lesson i learnt. Shout-out from my younger sister @elshammah. Below are photos taken by me with Android Umidigi A5-Pro.

IMG_20210725_075544_10.jpg

Photo taken with Android Umidigi A5-Pro

The day began on a fairer note, the weather seems a bit clearer till noon time when the sun radiated. After a while, the sun went down and there was an heavy downpour which went for almost an hour, after which, the sun set again on the sky. What a wonderful weather and nature.

Today being sunday is usually a moment Christians all over the world goes to church where they are been taught holy living. I learnt that a project executed without God's intervention is already a failed project. So we're urged to put God first in all we do irrespective of our positions and circumstances in life. Thank you

I'm using this medium to appreciate @marvinix and @dwayne16 for this wonderful initiative and also wish to invite interested #hiveans to be part of this daily challenge.



Thank you for your time, love and support. Do have a wonderful moment.



PSX_20210701_222957.jpg


from
@daniky