What a mess

I am totally scatter brain at the moment. Not entire sure what to focus on, so I just go through emotions and youtube videoes.

Sometime I say to myself, I wish I was Rich so I could just travel. But I honestly do have the money to travel, its just hard earned cash and that makes it hard to spend.
But working and saving/investing all the time is getting boring and provoke tiredness.
Also, money isn't everything even though its everywhere.

I kinda need to take some money off the table and spent on me doing something there feels good for the soul, which would traveling and learning new stuff for me.

I would love to commit to learning a new language like France or Dutch, but I can't seem to get started it seems like a big task.

img_0.2726847117043536.jpg

Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency