The Push Up Challenge

The Push Up Challenge

So from the 22-07 (07-22 for you US people) I have tried to do 100 push ups every single day. Only failing the 24-07 (07-24) day hehe. Mainly because I help my dad remove their floor in on of the rooms and that took time and was hard work.

I have tracked it like this.

pushup.jpg

(Note: That on day 3 where I "failed" I just double down the next day and make up for the loss)

Everytime I did 10 or 20 push ups, I would edited the notepad, fairly simple and easy to do.

On day 4 (25-07) I started to do 20 push ups per "cycle" instead of 10, reaching the 100 mark faster and this trend continued for the rest of the week.

Do I feel a difference? Not a lot. But push ups have become easier :D

Is it worth it? Yes. It doesn't take a lot of time and you get to move, whats not to like :D

Will I continue? No. I will not continue to do 100 Push up, I will switch it up and some pull ups instead, since I have a pull up bar at home :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency