Celebrating 4 years on the blockchain !

20210525_120338.jpg

Oh, my god ! I can't believe it !


It's the longest period being on one platform for so many years !


The weather outside is not that good. The sky is grey and I just woke up. Sitting in front of my pc after drinking coffee and taking care of my child who will never let me do anything unless he's busy playing with toys or watching cartoons. ☺

POB.png

But, I'll try to celebrate this anyway. Knowing that we all have an unknown future with this pandemic and it's hard to guess who will survive or not. If not the virus, so there is a vaccine to reduce the population on the Earth. And that's just a matter of time, if I survive this or not. I wish my child will have a great life to bring value to population and to leave after him a great generation to continue his creation. I will teach him for sure to create content on the blockchain that will never be deleted or hidden for the future generations to learn about us and how we all were fighting the terror during the fake epidemic that's beneficial for authorities to create restrictions and to make the left humans obey them just because they have the most wealth on the planet !

I'm celebrating and sad at the same time because I'm afraid for the future, especially being a parent and a husband who should care and protect his family. Maybe some of you will call this a conspiracy, but wearing masks and forcing people to be in distance was also a conspiracy, vaccinating everyone and locking down healthy people was also a conspiracy, checking the temperature and closing stores and other centers was a conspiracy. We were seeing that only in movies. Even politicians became doctors and medicine workers are prohibited to say their true opinion and scientists are not independent. So, anyone against the system is killed, arrested or just fired from work ! People are now divided and confused.

POB.png

Now you know at least what I think about that topic. So, in spite of this I will try to forget about all that and show you my positivity. My willing to live and the love of the existence. The happiness of living in this world. The feeling of people around. Absorbing their ideas and thoughts. Browsing the web and finding the truth. Examinating everything and building my own view and opinion. Then sharing what I think to others to make them also think and form their own picture of the world ! That's what I usually do after a long observation !

So, I will not tag so many people in this post since I wrote all this. In case you want to know about my life, you can read this : A part of my life and in case you want to know about what I've done for this community, you can read this one : My way to Hive !. And I will keep building @dcooperation , I just need to find some time for that. Maybe when my child grows up a bit and he will not spent all the day long at home. Anyway, I'm glad to be here !

POB.png

I'm glad that my content can be seen by so many communities at the same time. Those are now #proofofbrain or #pob and that's the most important for me of course ! Because I have so many reasons behind that. You can read about them here : This is why to power up POB !. Of course I like #leofinance because I consider all the creators here as investors because they invest their time, energy and even a part of their earnings, 50/50 proves that, so the content is bringing rewards to curators as well. At the same time we learn to invest and how to diversify our investment. It's nice to be in touch with investors ! I also share my content in #neoxian because I have so many people who know me there. I was doing well there when it was just created. I also like what @neoxian is doing and the content supported by this account. In the end, I'm sure I will be welcome in #ctp because those are really friendly and positive guys building something great to support the marketing and I like the goals of @jongolson and I learned from him as a leader ! Maybe sometimes I will create also in Creative Coin if I come up with something really creative. I don't know. That's the writing part. But, the video part is of course all in my @threespeak videos where you can subscribe here : https://3speak.tv/user/clixmoney

POB.png

I'm not that active in centralized social media because I'm not interested in the way they work. While to be trending people have to be already famous, but not special. I don't even talk to my friends there very often because I'm finding here enough likeminded people who may support me and are always arround. Blockchain friends are the best friends in the world ! That's maybe what I was looking for. I like the international community here where I can discuss almost anything and find people who think the same way or close. Some of them add more information and make my view even wider. Some just create something new to me which is opening my eyes and helping me to change for the best ! Just like I changed my point of view when I asked people about powering up and they responded here : Give me a reason to power up POB !. And a lot of other things I changed in myself just because of the right people. That's how the blockchain is a life changing thing if you are open to new perspectives. It's a heaven for open-minded people to boost their brain and to learn about all the aspect of what life gave us. That's the awesomeness of this place and that's why I'm celebrating !

I love the challenge created in this space and the way we are all building it !

Being here for that long makes me proud of everything created here !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency