This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Goodness Of Water. #Pobphotocontest: WATER

Water is such a unique blessing from nature. It makes our lives easy and comfortable. It makes life better. It is a component of my daily life which I cannot deny.

For Drinking

I drink water every day. There couldn't be a day I won't drink water. When fasting, I fast food. Water is essentially needed in the body that is why drinking water is vital. During hot afternoons, it becomes imperative to take some water because the body undergoes excessive dehydration then. Also, during work, because of much exercising of the body and muscles, the metabolic processes going on in the body then makes us to drink much water. Water is such a blessing.

For Washing And Cleaning

I do not know of any cleaning element in nature apart from water (maybe someone can remind me of one). I use water for doing the dishes and the laundry in my home. The cleaning of the items around us and the utensils we have are possible done with the aid of water. We have our bath with water. We wash our dirty stuffs with water.

Makes Our Crops To Grow

Why is it that plants only grow in the rainy season? This is the importance of water. Water helps our crops to grow. This way water makes us have food. No wonder the lack of water and rain usually leads to drought.

In summary, water is a great blessing to life. When I look at the prompt from @friendlymouse on the #pobphotocontest which is water, I recalled the goodness of water to us all.