RE: A Quite Place.... 🤫

Sorry for digressing even though I know I don't owe you an apology, but still, sorry, but if you laughed, then the sorry ain't meant for you so give it back 😒

Wtf bro. You toyed with me here 😂😂.. like I felt really stupid after reading this part because I legit did laugh and didn't know any way possible to give back your sorry , I already took it and stored it in my heart..well, sorry, you can't get your sorry back.
Now talking about the movie quiet place, I actually got a chance to watch the first part but lost interest because they were literally saying nothing and for real it felt boring. Every time I attempted watching it I fell asleep, so I got tired and never got to watch it.
Recently though I got the chance to see the part two of it but this time it had a really scary start that left me glue to the end. That was when I got to understand the whole concept of the movie, I got to appreciate how it was portrayed. There were times when things would happen and they'll show how the girl couldn't actually hear this things because she was deaf. It also left me wondering how she was able to hear the sounds coming from the radio and decipher it enough to gain knowledge about the monster..shiii..lemme not be a spoiler . After seeing it I legit told my self I really needed to see the part 1 again and for sure I'll do that. This write up is ...what's the word??.. shiiiii🤫.. I don't want the monsters to hear us ...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency