RE: How important is the real part of our lives to answer arguments on a platform like HIVE?

I could also downvote stuff and send others to put them on their knees.

This is vile. Downvoted 100% because of this and for labelling @juanmiguelsalas as a troll. I don't see him that way, I think he brought up an interesting point. I don't really see the need for addressing you directly at the end of the post, other than maybe for his own peace of mind and to show that he was not trolling but actually sharing his perspective, offering advice.

POB will "fuck up", if people are willing to see this kind of response as acceptable.


reply from @proofofbrainio about the delegation on another post

I noticed @regenerette was sticking around even after the mask had come down and your assessment had been somewhat proven. She was still willing to make her posts and take all of your criticisms. Sure, she said she wasn't going to respond but that couldn't stop you from making your criticisms. I respected that move and the work and so I gave a delegation, the same reasons you were given delegation.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency