This is sick

Would you just look at this sick view right here:


7.jpeg


That's a pile of rocks with a big stick poking out of it way up on Latir Mesa, just south of the Latir Peak summit in the Latir Peak Wilderness above Questa, New Mexico.

So sick.


1.jpeg


Look at how sick the climb up there was.

Steep. Rocky. Insanely sick.

So steep and rocky and insane that I barely made it out of there alive with my health and wellness intact.


2.jpeg


See those green things way down there that look like miniature trees?

Those are actually real-life full-size trees that simply seem to be small, because of how insanely far away they are.

Crazy sick, dude.


3.jpeg


Well now since I've already dug myself all this way down into this sick hole of blowing your mind with all this crazy insane photographic sickness, I might as well go ahead and share a few more sick photos of Latir Mesa with you.


4.jpeg


There you go—additional sickness, shared.


5.jpeg


Incredibly sick stuff, man.


6.jpeg


Oh look, there's that same big stick again.

Just as sick-looking from this angle as from the other, I'd say.

That's one majestic stick alright.


8.jpeg


And oh look—I spy Colorado, way off on the horizon there.

That's Blanca Peak in the distance.

Can you believe you can see all the way to the next state from up here?


9.jpeg


That's so sick, man.


10.jpeg


So majestically sick in fact that I think it might actually be infectious, man.


11.jpeg


And I think this sickness might be spreading, man.


12.jpeg



sign.jpeg



cabresta lake.jpeg


I am not well.


heart lake 1.jpeg


Sick as a dog,


heart lake 2.jpeg


and broken-hearted.


creek.jpeg



I am not well.

Sick as a dog,

and broken-hearted.


Sick in the head;

sick in the heart.


The sickness follows everywhere I go.


There is illness spread all over these hills,

and somehow I always stumble right into it.


Sick in the head;

sick in the heart.


sex tree.jpeg



This is,

sick.


brianna.jpeg



Thanks for fucking with my heart,

BRIANNA.

I hope you get sick and die.


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※

⛰ 🍆 🍑 💦 🤢 🤧 👿 💔

※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


11-17-21. That was pretty crazy insanely sick, @otherbrandt. You doin' alright? Wanna go climb something sometime?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency