Chasing mountain goats

The pills my doctor gave me don't do anything at all,

so I threw them down the rabbit hole,

and I left to go chase mountain goats.


a.jpeg



Okay.
Here I am.
On a mountain.
This is fine.



b.jpeg



I am perfectly fine and I know exactly where I am.
This appears to be the summit of Pyramid Peak.
And those are definitely mountain goats.
Good.



c.jpeg



Good.
Nothing to be worried about here.
Everything is correct.
Except for two minor details.



d.jpeg



First of all.
The world up here appears to be colored all wrong.
Second of all I don't recall climbing up here.
At all.



f.jpeg



Last thing I remember was.
Sitting by the fire.
Staring at the biggest cap.
That I'd ever seen in my life.



h.jpeg



Thinking to myself this is a bad idea don't do this.
But clearly I did it.
Because here I am on a mountain.
That I don't know how I got on top of.



i.jpeg


Surrounded by goats and nothing is colored correct.

And now suddenly I fear I'm going to fall,

sloppy dead.


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※

🐐 ⛰ 🤪

※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


9-19-21. If I die up here you can blame it on the pills my doctor didn't give me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency