RE: Who is your friend

WHAT ARE THE CRITERIA YOU LOOK FOR BEFORE CHOOSING A FRIEND OR BEFORE CONSIDERING SOMEONE AS A FRIEND?

I'm not sure I choose my friends, per se. I am pretty outgoing. When someone has similar interests as me and similar humor as me, we get along. The more often we get along, the more often we hang out and find reasons to get together. I don't have a ton of friends that I hang out with for various reasons. The biggest is that I'm a terribly busy person, always in pursuit of providing as best for my family as I can. That lends me to basically hanging out with my family only; however, I do have a couple of friends who I get to see one every couple months.

As for the twenty... maybe it's true, but I do have a friend or two, who after more than 20 years, I could call them and within an hour, we could be right back where we were when we saw each other last.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency