"Mandate Vaccines"...then..."Can't Tell Me What to Do With My Body"?!

I don't usually post about politics as a blog post, but I felt I needed to put this out there. To me...it is hypocrisy. To you? Maybe not....

So which is it? I know it's two different topics, but either you don't want the government involved with what people do with their bodies or you do?

hypocrisy.png

Please make up your mind! If the decisions about our bodies is not negotiable and I don't want the vaccine, shouldn't that be my right to decide what goes into my body?

My personal belief is to teach people with the best information and let them decide for themselves what consequences they will choose, as it pertains to vaccines. You want it? Great! You don't? Great! Just looking for some consistency.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency