I'm a Freak'n Dolphin, Baby!!!

I'm a freak'n DOLPHIN!

Hey hey! I did it! I didn't think it would so easy, but I made it to "dolphin-hood." Thanks to the price of altcoins tanking, I was able to pick up some Hive at a pretty low point. Go big or go home, they say...so I packed my bags and left the house...not going home...I bought 2000 Hive (see the bluish purple up arrows...that's me).

Thank you!

I didn't know it was going to be this easy!

Then I promptly looked on the Hive Engine to see if people were panic selling POB, too! They were! Yay! I bought 1000 Hive's worth of POB (see the green candle) and staked most of it, then...

I powered up the other 1000 Hive and lent it out via dLease (https://dlease.io/) at over a 13% return...

I was already leasing out 5000 before I got this injection of cheap Hive...

Future

I believe in the Hive or I wouldn't have spent thousands on it and powered it up. That's why I keep writing content. That's why I keep curating. That's why I keep coming back...I try to not post on crypto because I feel it is an oversaturated topic. If you want this place to grow, we need the Hive to be so attractive that people will come, post, and curate because it's cool, not just for rewards. I'm dropping shout-outs on my YouTube channel...I can only do so much. I figure if we all make evergreen content, it will be more likely to show up on search engines-our best chance of growth. Now if only I could put an ad on my posts to perpetuate my earnings from views..........

Don't forget to follow me ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency