My First Post To The Blockchain

E2279D55-FF67-405D-9325-E3854066C33E.jpeg

Hello everyone my name is Oluropo am from ondo state, Nigeria. I got to know about this great community from a brother @marvinix and I would really love to explore as far as I can.

I love to play football and read good books, am also a fan of video games.

I love mostly outdoors for fun, like i love reading, listening to music and clubbing,I love bike riding, i also love visiting new places and lot more....

I like to live a very simple life full with fun and laughter. I do like to watch movies to, my favorite movie is prison break.

My journey on the blockchain starts today and I wish to learn a lot of new things, mostly have some fun too here. Am sure we can all be friendly and cool together as I believe here to be a friendly social media platform.

A lot about me I am sure I might not be able to put fully into words here but I hope to hear you all out in the comment section, feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about me.

Here’s more pictures of me. Am a very cheerful person and I never take thing personal. Follow me and I’ll surely follow back. Here to make long terms friends.

YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD AND STAY SAFE

AAE169BA-0144-4BBE-86F2-AB1BDF561DBF.jpeg

C2FCDE47-2655-4ADE-BE86-F3114D732014.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency