Where to Find Inspiration For Content When You've Run Out of Ideas! ๐Ÿง 

inspo_thumb.png

So I just stumbled upon a new strategy for creating content in a pinch. Lately, I've been really focused on being a Hive blockchain power-user and posting every day at a high volume. I'm talking posting, commenting, sharing posts on social media, the whole game...

And until this point, my main strategy was to just use a ton of apps. I focus on d.buzz, actifit, liketu, and I have templates that I post from for PeakD.

But if you're a follower of mine you know I love the hive-engine and I think its the greatest thing since sliced bread. I emphasized hive engine usage in my "Hive Guide for Wax Users Collection" And I'm going to lean on the hive engine again here.

Sometimes as a power-user it gets hard to create content. Sometimes I have days where I just don't have a day where I can post to the apps that I use in the way that I would like to. Then I went to my hive-engine wallet and had the bright idea to look at my hive-engine wallet with the mindset of "content first"!

I felt like I didn't really have any d.buzz or liketu content today, and my watch has been dead so I'm not gonna have the steps I need for an actifit post. But When I went to my hive-engine wallet, I thought about all sorts of content I can posts. Boxing content for #sportstalk, my approach to my NFT project on #oneup or #hustler, I've been watching this hilarious show called "Southside" that has really good crypto jokes I can post about one #cine, or this cool new strategy I'm using make content out of everyday things that I'm into on #ctp or #proofofbrain.

It was just a matter of picking a front end to create content on and getting the content made.

And just like different apps have their perks of posting from those apps, different tribal frontends have their perks as well. It's gonna be interesting to see what kind of benefits I get on posts as I address different content on the blockchain.

I'm looking forward to having a lot of fun with this as time goes on and this is another tool in my toolbox of strategies I can use to build my account over time.

May not be a groundbreaking tip to everyone but I hope this is something that has helped someone out!

Just go to your hive-engine wallet, let the tokens topics inspire you, pick a front end and get to posting in all kinds of topics!




0E98AFCB-892C-4411-83CD-F6A91F6D4634.png

๐Ÿ›‘ STOP MISSING OUT! ๐Ÿ›‘

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

List Nerd's: Tools For Email Marketing!

๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

img_8218.png


Support Tako Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

โšกโšกโšก

Get Paid Bitcoin to Listen to Podcasts!

The Fountain podcast app is the only app that rewards both listeners and podcasters for the value they bring to the platform.

Screenshot (159).png
Use the link or referral code below to support the show and set started earning Bitcoin NOW!

Link: https://fountain.fm/refer/CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5
Referral Code: @CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5

Tutorial: How to redeem referral codes in the fountain app!

Stream Sats to The Uncle Project!

The Uncle Project Podcast

โšกโšกโšก

My Blog's Magical Lightning Address

Any Lightning BTC sent to this address will be converted to Hive and sent to @bigtakosensei
My Bitcoin lightning address that turns lightning bitcoin into Hive for the account @bigtakosensei
Support the blog using Lightning BTC by scanning the QR code above or at the lightning address: bigtakosensei@v4v.app
Thank You!


Posted using Proof of Brain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency