Black cat international day

October 27th.
Black cat international day.
Black cats are often linked with witchcraft or a symbol of bad luck, specially if they cross the path in front of a person. Maybe, because of this creeds, black cats are less adopted then other color cats.
I personally, dont have that image of this cats, and i think its very stupid this kind of beliefs.
I have a black cat in my house. His name is Puma. (Photo with an orange blanket)
And, last week, my mother save from the streets a black cat too.
My mother named him Figo but i dont like that name, i give him the name Zico. (The other photo).
He is a baby cat. Very active and cute, and love to play with older "brothers" from another parents. ☺️.
I wish him a long life.
puma_01.jpeg
img_20211027_wa0013.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency