The Blah Diaries (Chapter Three) Drama, Mercury goes Retro, Coffee addiction, Tesla and Mail Order Brides.......blah!

Well hello there all you beautiful people! I did stuff till way too late to sorta catch up in hopes of actually catching up with stuff which is impossible and THEN MERCURY WENT RETROGRADE WAY TOO EARLY!!!!!!!!!!!! shakes fist at the heavens....also a major super full MOON with a partial eclipse so get geared up for an extra tasty dose of chaos! (btw the retrograde in Gemini starts on May 29th so saddle up it's gonna be a bumpy ride imo.)

If you are an O.G. or on here for just long enough to realize that there is a lot of drama kicking then Condolences or Congratulations? Perhaps it is both and we all should get a star sticker for participation? This week there was drama and some of it was funny and some was disturbing. Of course that coincides with every week being disturbing and full of drama,oh my!

Drama is inherent in this game, most keep their heads down and try to stay out of it but I guarantee if you are on long enough you will encounter the DRAMA LLAMA! My motto is treat people nicely unless they don't treat you well and in that case I drag the Llama all the way down to Peru and just leave it. Ghosting out is one of my superpowers btw.

What is your superpower? Comment below if ya' want to ;)


The thing is that all the sorta fake "oh yay, blah blah blah " stuff is just that. Your vibes don't lie, that feeling you get is usually spot on but I still upvote people on merit and their posts but perhaps expecting gratitude at times is ridiculous. The true nature of why we're all on here transcends mere air monies.We all have our reasons and that is rather fascinating. Merit talks, b.s. walks

Why are you here and why do you stay? Feel free to comment below ;)

So further blahs....I'm totally addicted to coffee if you can't tell and if I don't drink 3 cups a day I'll get the worst headache. It's like there's people boxing in my brain and kicking a lobe or cortex! As I type this the usual Mason Jar of cold black coffee is just sitting there and daring me to drink it but hey , gotta go work and stare at screens all day then type fast af and do the stuff on here. BTW, Starbucks Sumatran coffee is like rocket fuel. It's super strong and brews thick just the way I like to slurp it.

^Accurate except I have been rocking a "before coffee" vibe for awhile :( so sad

On to Tesla and Mail Order Brides!
Well Tesla staff is very nice, the end. Moving on to a post that was lulzy and cringe worthy and will not post it here to give it more attention.
I'll spare you the details but It was a dude basically pimping out a woman and well enough of us Ol' Timers were not wanting to set a precedent that basically what could amount to human trafficking because no proof of age etc... isn't really what the entire platform is about...OR IS IT? I've seen enough people talk of their own boo boos to garner sympathy and $$$ , so guess it's a dpos world of hoes. (I twisted my toe ohhh no, then back on in an hour) hmmm.....ANYHOW, Encouraging or UV it will be like a welcome mat to even more scoundrels! We don't need any more of that but such is life in the non post-Covid world. We can thank my own gov. for helping fund the Wuhan Virus Lab by the way, slow clap to the psychotic governments screwing with us bigtime.!.... now back to the whole weird pimpy post. I get distracted what can I say? I like to write free form Gonzo style, it is what it is.

I hope that fakebook gets the Zuckerberg token out so people have a much larger field to play people on, sorry but it's one of those things that just gets to me. The whole weird post just triggered me because it reeked of scamming, taking advantage of lonely old men and other unsavory things but I'm no moral authority whatsoever, I just don't wanna see Facebook users trying to basically be sold on our turf, but I digress...

Do you think Prostitution should be legalized and why?

Comment below

If you have read this much BLAHHHHH then feel free to chip in to the chat and some of the most well thought out and "brainy" responses will get some upvotes (love) from me. There will be 2 FULL Upvotes on the ones that are the funniest or most insightful or witty.

theend.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency