STFU (IT IS WHAT YOU THINK) First Shot of Two Posts because it takes me a long time!!!

I did this thing called a fun wordplay contest. The results were really awesome with tons of comments and chat and a few borderline oh so dirty ones. The contest presented brought out the true depth of wordplay and I like to watch! You are a sassy bunch!

I need to have some fun and don't you like to have fun too? Who doesn't? ......

Sometimes people question why I do these things. Why do I blog? Why do I blather and have contests? The answer is simple and it's the essence of the posts which is...YOLO..YO!

https://giphy.com/clips/rickandmorty-8ifWlzZwV5nlurmlcm
^I relate as I am also oh so passionate about food and what wisdom is relayed

Enough razzle dazzle, the original contest posts are here...

@calumam changed the game up in here! I was oh so startled and excited with his most generous heaping helping of POBS for those who dared enter the ACRONYM Universe!

The winners are as follows and then I will randomly invade your blog and for a few they will get full UPVOTES thanks to the most awesome and innovative @fireguardian who delegated to me to curate and that is what I am doing. My job as a non -influencer blogger I take seriously. Time is money so I like to read smart and learn stuff.

In no particular order here are the winners, enjoy the 5 POBs

  1. @frot snortying lulz

Geeks love ACRONYMS...GLA
The more they use, the higher their IQ...

2 @lucylin giggled oh so much

FOMO - Farting On Malevolent Orcs..

3 @wwwiebe Your creativity made me lmfao... I may need to resend the pobs, let me know if you get them on your end cause this is taking FOREVER!!!!!
hence chopping this sucker into two posts and everyone can deal ....with more "Rick and Morty"
you have to see his entries , next level / YOU WILL BE CURATED! I'll give a sample of a couple here.

Frequently
Urinating (a tribute to my dog)

A good long time ago, when I was a Manager and had people report to me, I used to run a contest called "Guess Vic's Acronym." Whoever won received a free day off. My favourite was:
WHVGHIN
What
Has
Vic
Gotten
Himself
Into
Now
(Note: the losing answer was "a woman". The contest was to guess the acronym, not what I was actually doing; the person who guessed that particular wrong answer received only my public scorn)

4 @fireguardian I lulzed

I have a hard time when I try to read some English acronyms, most of the time I understand them wrong.
So this contest is perfect for me!!!
ttyl = too tight you fool
imho = i might hold on
and my favorite:
BRB = beating random balls!!!
Awesome contest!
Cheers!

5 @uwelang This made me smile and laugh, YOU WILL BE CURATED

YMCA - You Might Call me Ass ?
FBI - Fun Burning Idiots
SMH - Steem Made Hive, Steal my Hive
USP - Unified Shit Posters

Okay my shoulder is hurting too dang much so am ending this with an inspirational gif or two and remember that "STFU" aka Share The Freaking Upvotes, really does help you climb the ladder of success!


thanks for stopping by/ giphy and tenor giphs


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency