April. Why April? (5pics)

Hello, my friends.






It's terribly hot outside. For the second week, the sky is cloudless and the air temperature is +30 and above. My body is not adapted to such a temperature regime. For me, June was more comfortable when the temperature did not rise above +20 degrees Celsius. I even know that by the end of the week the temperature will be around 20 again. Already tonight I felt the north wind. Already this morning I caught its coolness.

"На улице стоит ужасная жара". Уже вторую неделю безоблачное небо и температура воздуха +30 и выше. Мой организм не приспособлен к такому температурному режиму. Для меня комфортнее был июнь, когда температура не поднималась выше +20 градусов по Цельсию. Я даже знаю, что к концу недели уже опять температура будет около 20. Уже сегодня ночью я почувствовал северный ветер. Уже сегодня утром я уловил его прохладу.


April. Beginning of April. This is one of the best times of the year for me. A time of hopes and plans for the summer. For several years now, I understand that many plans for the summer are simply not destined to come true. But this spring I was hoping that in the summer I would go fishing, that I would build a bathhouse, that I should put up a gate. At least this. Oh, yes, we were planning to renovate the kitchen.
It's already July 13. What is made of this? NOTHING! I realized already in May that all the plans were being urgently rescheduled and everything would not be as planned. This is our life. Now all plans are aimed at the younger daughter's new studies. And to patch up a big financial hole that was formed due to unforeseen expenses.

Апрель. Начало апреля. Для меня это одно из лучших времен года. Время надежд и планов на летнюю пору. Уже несколько лет я понимаю, что многим планам на лето просто не суждено осуществиться. Но этой весной я надеялся, что летом буду ходить на рыбалку, что займусь постройкой бани, что надо поставить ворота. Хотя бы это. Ах да, мы планировали сделать ремонт кухни.
Вот уже 13 июля. Что сделано из этого? НИЧЕГО! Я уже в мае понял, что все планы срочно перепланируются и всё будет не так как планировалось. Такая она жизнь. Сейчас все планы направлены на новую учебу младшей дочки. И на латание большой финансовой дыры, которая образовалась из-за непредвиденных затрат.


But today is a little special day. Today is the 10th anniversary of my son's wedding. Anniversary. Now I'm making plans for September when he comes to visit. In September I will take a vacation for 2 weeks. I wanted to go to new places and my daughter even planned - Altai, Kaliningrad, Pskov. But in September, my daughter will go to a new school, she will need to learn to live in another city, so I will not be able to go far anywhere. But I think that my son and I will be able to go rafting on the river and go fishing for a couple of days.

Но сегодня немного особенный день. Сегодня 10 лет свадьбы моего сына. Юбилей. Теперь я строю планы на сентябрь, когда он приедет в гости. В сентябре я возьму отпуск на 2 недели. Хотелось съездить в новые места и дочь даже планировала - Алтай, Калининград, Псков. Но в сентябре дочь пойдет в новую школу, ей нужно будет учиться жить в другом городе, поэтому я никуда далеко не смогу уехать. Но я думаю, что мы с сыном сможем сплавиться по реке и порыбачить пару-тройку дней.


Why April? Because I wanted to show January of my unpublished photos. We are such people - in summer we want winter, and in winter we want summer.

Почему апрель? Потому что я хотел показать январь из своих неопубликованных фото. Такие уж мы люди - летом хочется зимы, а зимой хочется лета.



By the way, if someone liked a photo, then you can take it for yourself. You can use it anywhere and anytime. But if you mention my name, it would be just cool! And if you don't mention my name, then it's okay.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency