Visiting my grandparents / Visitando meus avós.

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
I came to tell you about my weekend!
I spent the weekend at my grandparents' house, in Rebouças, Paraná, Brazil. They used to live in the countryside, which is called Marmeleiro, I remember very little, but I feel an inexplicable peace when I pass by there!
One of the things I love most about going there is eating my grandmother's beans! I'm in love with beans, and the beans she makes are inexplicably good! Whenever she knows we're going, she cooks beans for me, sometimes I even bring some home.
My grandparents are sweet, they always treat everyone well, everyone in this small town knows them, they distribute love wherever they go. We always visit several friends of my father and grandfather during the day we spend there.
For breakfast my grandmother always prepares a chocolate cake, a custom when we go there. At lunch my grandfather has the habit of letting us steal sausage before everyone else. It's these little moments that stay in our memory, with all the love possible.
On Sunday afternoon we return to our city, which is just 1 hour away.
It was a great weekend, it's great to go there!

img_0.9676345344281946.jpg

img_0.29027349747838926.jpg

img_0.002872087152338737.jpg


PORTUGUÊS


Oii pessoal!
Vim contar sobre meu final de semana para vocês!
Passei o final de semana na casa dos meus avós, lá em Rebouças no Paraná, Brasil. Eles moravam antigamente no interior, que se chama Marmeleiro, lembro pouca coisa, mas sinto uma paz inexplicável quando passo por lá!
Uma das coisas que mais amo em ir para lá, é comer o feijão da minha avó! Sou apaixonada por feijão, e o feijão que ela faz é inexplicavelmente bom! Sempre quando ela sabe que vamos, prepara feijão para mim, as vezes até trago um pouco para casa.
Meus avós são uns amores, sempre tratam todos bem, todo mundo dessa pequena cidade conhecem eles, distribuem amor por onde passam. Sempre visitamos vários amigos do meu pai e avô durante o dia que passamos lá.
Para o café da manhã minha avó sempre prepara um bolo de chocolate, um costume de quando vamos para lá. No almoço meu avô tem o costume de deixar a gente roubar linguicinha antes de todos os outros. São esses pequenos momentos que ficam em nossa memória, com todo o amor possível.
No domingo a tarde já retornamos para nossa cidade, que fica apenas há 1 hora de distância.
Foi um fim de semana ótimo, é muito bom ir para lá!

img_0.9676345344281946.jpg

img_0.29027349747838926.jpg

img_0.002872087152338737.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency