Evaluating the new Fanta Mystery / Avaliando a nova Fanta Mistério.

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
Today I came to tell you what I thought of the new fanta. "Fanta Mystery" is a new soda that Fanta launched for Halloween this year, it is represented by a ghost and has a black packaging.

img_0.7488523478952054.jpg

I found the same taste as Fanta Laranja, the liquid is very black, I'll leave a photo below that appears a little, I ended up sneezing in my hand.

img_0.4716233626522762.jpg

I don't know if I would buy it again, it would be just for fun, but I thought it was really cool because it was something different!
And you? Ever experienced?

Thanks for reading and voting!


PORTUGUÊS


Oii pessoal!
Hoje vim contar o que achei da nova fanta. A "Fanta Mistério" é um novo refrigerante que a Fanta lançou para o Halloween desse ano, ele é representado por um fantasma e tem a embalagem preta.

img_0.7488523478952054.jpg

Achei o mesmo gosto da Fanta Laranja, o líquido é bem preto, vou deixar uma foto aqui em baixo que aparece um pouco, acabei espirrando na mão.

img_0.4716233626522762.jpg

Não sei se compraria novamente, seria só por diversão, mas achei muito legal por ser algo diferente!
E você? Já experimentou?

Obrigada pela leitura e pelo voto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency