Difficult days / Dias difíceis.

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
I disappeared around here, these last few days I've been pretty attacked by anxiety, so I walked away and took some time to take care of myself. Those were difficult days, the whole day with that tightness in my chest.
My biggest fear, and the only thought in my head, was if I'll ever get better, if I'll ever stop feeling, I'll be fine again, which left me heartbroken. I left the house this weekend, and for hours away I felt good, I felt normal. It's moments like these that make me feel strong, and I'm going to make it through.
My medicine doesn't seem to be working anymore, I'll try to stop taking it, because I know that how much it makes me feel good, it also makes me sick.
Soon I'll be back to post more here, thanks for reading and a great week!

img_0.3297816142947468.jpg
credit


PORTUGUÊS


Oii pessoal!
Dei uma sumida por aqui, esses últimas dias estive bem atacada da ansiedade, então me afastei e tirei um tempo para cuidar de mim. Foram dias difíceis, o dia inteiro com aquele aperto no peito.
Meu maior medo, e único pensamento que ficava em minha cabeça, era se algum dia irei melhorar, se algum dia irei parar de sentir, voltarei a ficar bem como antes, o que me deixou de coração partido. Saí de casa esse fim de semana, e por horas fora me senti bem, me senti normal. São momentos como esses que me fazem sentir forte, e que irei vencer tudo isso.
Meu remédio parece não estar funcionando mais, tentarei parar de tomar, pois sei que o quanto me faz bem, também me faz mal.
Logo voltarei a postar mais por aqui, obrigada pela leitura e ótima semana!

img_0.3297816142947468.jpg
credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency