POBphotocontest: 100th Edition - Free Theme

Hello everyone, here is my entry to the POBphotocontest for the week with the theme: FREE THEME

This cool contest has entered its 100th edition and to mark it, participants are expected to make a photography post of any of their choice, which must however be recent photos.

For me, this is Christmas and the most popular colour is usually red. So as part of my entry for this week's anniversary edition, I decided to go out and look for objects with a touch of red. It is Christmas people, time.to shop and have merriment.

The first object on display is a directional sign which I found in a shopping mall. It says "IN". It welcomes customers or better Still, shows them the proper direction to enter the shopping mall, either with foot or by car. Just beside the welcome sign is a red Corolla vehicle. It came in at the right time to complement the photo I was about to take. The sign and the vehicle all have a touch of red. That's amazing. Isn't it?

The second is the advertising board of the shopping mall. It was done in red too. Beside it is the welcome "IN" sign.

The third is the "EXIT" sign from the shopping mall. It also has a touch of red.

The fourth and final image also comes from a an overhung advertising board of the shopping mall. It was all done in red too. And with it I've completed my entry for this week's edition of the #pobphotocontest.

All images are mine which I captured with my Android smartphone.

This is my entry in the #POBPhotocontest. To take part in the contest please check out the details in the contest link HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency