RE: Paying it forward #pif contest ed. 3: 60 POB total to be won - Let's roll the dice shall we?

I am finally in for the contest. I will tag @chidiadi1 and @karinakayleigh who are new to hive and also invite them to join the contest.

For @chidiadi1, I think he has passion for sports as mist of his posts are basically in that area. I read all of them whenever he writes and also engage as well. Additionally, I also show him some love (upvote) after reading his posts. From what I have seen he has a preference for the LA Liga and his writings also reflects same.

For @karinakayleigh, I have been reading her posts as well and what I can say about her is that she likes to celebrate life, that is, the fact that she is alive in spite of the ups and downs in life. This she does in the community We Are Alive! I also do my best to engage her and also upvote so as to encourage her too.

With respect to the 2nd criteria for this contest, nobody has mentioned or tagged any new member prior to my comment to enable me also read and comment on their recent posts.

I have also reblogged this post as required.

Lastly, since I joined hive this August, I have been able to express myself in my writings as it gives me an opportunity and/or platform to do so. Again, I've been able to meet and make new friends on the blog. I have also been exposed to various life enriching contents from these friends and many more. Honestly, it is a good thing that I joined the Hive community. Long live the Hive.

Special thanks to the curator of this contest. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency