Gas and Panic in US - My Paranoid Comeback

Hi.

I'm coming back with a shorter content.

It's about GAS and PANIC. Sounds funny. I know.

image.png
source

It could be just my momentary paranoia because I need some sugar, chocolate, a good ride................a trip to Sedona again, some rough normality...
Anyway, just take this text as a joke until it ends.

Talking to some of my friends in different states, I’ve heard things like:

“Our gas station is completely sold out.”

“The most we can buy is $25 of gas.”

“I thought I was going to see a fight at the gas station because of how bad it is...”
(This may become the new “normal.”)

A guy at the gas pump next to me, the other day, said something that I couldn’t get out of my head...

“This just shows how vulnerable we are and how we probably need to prepare more.”

He couldn’t be more right.

And the reality of it is scary.

By the time you realize you need something that everyone else needs, chances are you’re too LATE.

(Remember the toilet paper shortage?)

The fact is, we should always be playing the “what if” game.

What if you couldn’t go to the gas station for the next 30 days… 60 days… 90 days?

Would it affect your ability to survive?

Do you have your own supply or means to fuel yourself in the middle of a crisis?

Are you prepared for what’s coming?

I'm going to have a beer and laugh. Just stay and laugh.

Thanks!

image.png
source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency