Lifestyle challenge week #217 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #217

Hello,

it was a very interesting and exciting week. I had the last few days in the old company and the start of the new. I am very happy about this change. Without the stress in recent years, I would never have dared. I don't think there is a perfect company as an employee or I am more of an entrepreneur who acts as an employee. I'm looking forward to the new company and will try to make the best of it. Salary is very good for Germany, but the challenges are correspondingly high.

I only did sport once this week. I hope I will have more time for myself and my health. I have to go on 7 hours of sleep a night I get little sleep.

My main project is still progressing. I now have to fly at least once a month because of the increased requirements. The next 2 years will be very interesting when we get halfway through our plan.




I haven't touched other projects.



At DCity the income is now increased to 5150 SIMs / day gross. The goal is 6000 SIMs / day by the end of October.



The poker staking continues. This week, my partner made a win. Got to 247 % of the stake this week.


We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.



How was your week?


Hallo,

es war eine sehr interessante und spannende Woche. Ich hatte die letzten Tage im alten Unternehmen und den Start ins Neue. Bin sehr froh über diesen Wechsel. Ohne den Stress in den letzten Jahren hätte ich es nie gewagt. Ich glaube nicht das es perfekte Unternehmen gibt als Angestellter oder ich bin eher ein Unternehmer der als Angestellter agiert. Bin gespannt auf die neue Firma und werde versuchen, das Beste draus zu machen. Gehalt ist für Deutschland sehr gut, aber die Herausforderungen sind dementsprechend auch hoch gesetzt.

Sport habe ich nur einmal gemacht diese Woche. Ich hoffe ich werde mehr Zeit für mich und meine Gesundheit haben. Ich muss auf 7 Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht gehen, den ich schlafe wenig.

Mit meinem Hauptprojekt geht es weiterhin voran. Ich muss jetzt mindestens einmal im Monat fliegen, wegen den erhöhten Anforderungen. Die nächsten 2 Jahre werden sehr interessant werden, wenn wir die Hälfte schaffen von unserem Plan.

Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.

Bei DCity die Einnahmen sind jetzt auf 5150 SIMs/Tag Brutto erhöht. Neues Ziel sind es 6000 SIMs/Tag bis Ende Oktober.

Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner mit Gewinn gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 247 % des Einsatzes gekommen.

Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.

Wie war eure Woche?


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency