Fuck me dead I have to fucken

I woke up this morning with a real big boner. Not going to lie. I was dreaming of you pretty gurl.

We were at the fiesta and on a hill top over looking it we were getting it on like donkey kong. I mean why would I lie, it is my wildest dream to get buck wild naked and fuck the shit outta you.

I'm not kidding it was night time so we pretty much could do anything. I am not sure why you agreed to do it there with me but I think the two bottles of passion pop did the trick. I can honestly swear that druggie told me there would be guaranteed action of course if I slipped you this party pill.

Now now, don't get your knickers knotted. You were there when we were sealing the deal with the dealer. It was your idea! For crying out loud. I mean you made me stick that dick in the prick.

Now now. I could pretty much just have woken up from this dream of mine but why oh why did I have a boner that now threatens to burst. And worse I can't seem to point this fucker in the toilet seat. Oh my goodness I may have to now do a plank just to get relieved of this misfortune.

It was all a dream with white cream.

Secret sauce full of creamy goodness.

I can honestly say this though that dream did happen in real life. In fact it was so real that an erection made itself known in my bed. Blimey now all I can think about is the hole in me bed.

Fucken @lols you know what you did? You fucken pretty much opened Pandora's box in his head. This fucker will just keep going now with no other idea than to just get pretty much fucked up like a pretty little flower.

Shut the fuck up you. Slaps his head like there is something there.

I mean it. I'll fuck you up. Don't you know that this is the real me. The slim shady. The one true Brady.

Oh fuck, I forgot there is no photo yet and I am too fucked to even consider making a picture to attached to this fucked up post. I mean does fucking actually require a photo. In fact is there really a need to paint a picture when all that's needed is that sexy bam cheka waah wow tune in the head to get the juices flowing and the motion of the ocean flowing.

Well, thank fuck. I blew.

20200903_093730.jpg

Ahhh .. well am spent...

Good morning I guess, wait. Its fucken freakin 11 PM FUCK!!!!

Now I have to go to bed and go through that whole fucken fucker again.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency