Which person in the Pob would you like to have coffee with in real life? The best answer will earn 17 POBS!

Who is in POB for the content makes friends. It may not be a deep friendship like we do in real life, but I'm sure you have someone here in the community that you like a lot and would like to talk to in person.

It's very easy to feel close to someone here at POB, that's because people often talk about their feelings and share their thoughts, this way it's easy to create some kind of connection.

There are some people I would really like to meet in person here at POB, people who somehow piqued my curiosity and who really make me want to have a conversation with them offline, whether for coffee or wine.

First of all, no demagoguery, but because we are in the same country, obviously I would love to meet my Brazilian friends! @hranhuk @thomashblum and @wiseagent. I easily imagine myself talking about random and interesting topics and laughing with them.
Of all, @wiseagent is the most mysterious, which makes me very curious.

Among my foreign friends, I would really like to meet @mineopoly, because he is the most fun person for me here in the pob. Besides, he's a guy who oozes kindness and love, like not wanting to have coffee with someone like that?

Besides @mineopoly, another person I really want to see in person is @calumam, which I even miss. Cal is a very different person, he is funny, intelligent and sarcastic, in addition, he has already shared interesting and enigmatic stories of his life which for me makes him very mysterious e interesting, which pique my curiosity to see him in person and talk.

Now, let's talk about @scholaris, who always ends up surprising me with his calm and handsome way of looking at things. For me, here at Pob, @scholaris is the most solicitous person I know. It is someone who is always willing to listen and help you. Like @mineopoly, @scholaris is a synonym for kindness, which makes me really want to meet him in person.

I know I'm not being fair to you, I asked you to choose only 1 person and talk about why you would like to have a coffee with them, in the comments. However, it is part of the game! Lol

I'm curious to see everyone's comments.

Good luck.

nathan-dumlao-6VhPY27jdps-unsplash.jpg
Unsplash


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency