I Feel and find Peace for being the true Me and having Faith in God🙏

Hello everyone!🙏 I hope you are all doing well and fine together with your friends, loved ones, and family❤️

FB_IMG_1678030902246.jpg

While writing this article I feel so happy and peaceful even at the moment I am facing a lot of challenges in my life. But it is so amazing to feel so at peace even I am surrounded by problems. If I will describe my life on a white canvas with a black dot, it is like the black dot is me and the rest of the canvas are my problems. But I thank God that I still feel peace because He still gives me the chance to live and face my challenges. With the power of faith in God with Christ as my savior, my lord, and my God, I can feel unexplained freedom as I choose to live by my own identity that God has given to me. I might be unacceptable, not perfect, or always do mistakes but I always find myself doing my best to stand, for the sake of my family most especially for my son and Mom. And everything I do is my offering to God. I have great faith and trust in Him. It's hard to live with others' identities, but being with myself is always the most fulfilling one because whatever the outcome of whatever I do, it's just myself who will get the consequences. I will only pray and think of the goodness of others but even if I always made mistakes because I am not a witty or smart person, my intention is always good. But still, even if my intention is good it's not good to sacrifice one's life for my sake, especially if we know that it's not the life they want to have. But because of kindness, they are forced to give it. And that's not good. Respect should be observed always.

I cherished the life that God has given to me, and I will be happy and content with it. I will try my best to live the life that pleases God, even if others may see me as a pretentious person, it's ok, God sees my heart and mind and it's all that matters more to me

Always keeps a beautiful smile like this 😁 and let God be the center of life forever and always!

Thank you for reading!🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency