MY INTRODUCTION TO THIS GREAT PLATFORM

I am so excited to get on this platform, let me start by introducing myself and sharing a little about my background...

My names are agnes charez,I am from Rzeszow City in Poland,i am a medical doctor and i am also a travel agent...

I am a loving,caring person..i am from a family of eleven and i am the fourth child of my mothee,my father is late and my mother is alive but she lives at uk...there are more than six boys in my family so i came from a family of boys..lol..

I am a single mother with a lovely daughter,i am 34 years old though some people feel i am younger than that because i am a fun loving person and i can be so sweet and very friendly too..

I got to know about this platform through @gocada , i met him on twitter and he talked about the platform passionately and kept insisting that i join the platform,he kept promising me that i will be glad i joined this platform...

At first i was not so interested in joining because i assumed that it will just be like the usual social media platforms that have joined in the past..

But i was shocked when i visited this platform and saw so many greay contents and great engagements going on and i also saw alot of people earning cryptos via their contents and i was like WOW...I was so impressed and i had to message the guy and told him that i am now fully ready to join this great platform then he now explained to me how i can register and every other things i need to know...i appreciate what he did...

38458625_653755515005600_5725350589940891648_n.jpg

39538714_668669580180860_8691729487328444416_n.jpg

Well i have already started reading so many great contents that have added to my knowledge and experience in life,i intend to also bring my knowledge and professionalism into the platform,as a medical doctor and a travel agent,expect to see so many educational posts that concerns our health and how to stay safe....health is wealth so we need to take care of our health so that we can enjoy whatever money we earn on earth.....

With time you all will get to know more about me and i will also get to know many users...

13958282_272527263128429_8652186817757259324_o.jpg

Thanks for reading...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency