HOW PROF OF BRAIN RESPECTS YOU

APREE.PNG

I'm very happy to get a positive response from you guys, this makes me very excited to write, a lot of what I hoped for and what I've made so far has been recognized by others, both in the form of works of art, scientific works, my cooking results and many things, maybe I'm not optimal enough to do it, or I'm in an environment that lacks appreciation

both in terms of work maybe some are aware that appreciation is important. sometimes just saying thank you is enough to describe what appreciation is. but many people find it hard to pronounce.
I had time to think, why do people behave like that, but I always think positively maybe they forgot to just appreciate the work of other people who helped them.

on proof of brain even though I haven't been here long, I'm starting to feel what performance appreciation is, caring between the commentator voting community, I feel appreciated here
I've lived in an environment that lacked appreciation before, and I feel happy when I'm in an environment that's the other way around

We will never taste sweet until we taste bitter. as well as what I feel I will never feel in a community that supports and appreciates my performance. before I felt in an environment of mutual indifference and lack of appreciation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency