Why can't you just be (normal) YOU? [English only]

Why can't you just be normal YOU?


even if you are completly out of focus...


FUCK NORMAL.

FUCK SOCIETY.

FUCK EXPECTATIONS.

DISOBEY.
DARE.
I N V E N T.

BE YOURSELF.


Trying out possibilities
Can sometimes be hard.
Not knowing one's abilities,
To lower one's guard.

That's why I had provisions made,
Tried, brought here to you.
Directly coming to your aid
To make it less blue.


Now dust yourself right off, get up!
Let's make it art, dude!
Think on the flaws your gonna scrub,
Let's make people mude.

Wake up early and shower cold!
There's time for running.
Unless you are really old,
Then go out gunning.

I'm not sure I really must,
Dunno if I would.
To prevent you becoming dust,
Even if you could.


Lower your expectations now,
It's near time to go!
You leave all your possessions, gal,
Take just what you know.






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency