MY FIRST 100 POB STAKED!!! [English/Portuguese]

Tenor

That's right!

Daddy is RICH!

Giphy

HELL YEAH!!

I think I'm getting a little carried away here...

Who cares? — I made it!

I acheived my first objective at POB!

100 POB STAKED!!

Giphy

20 DAYS!

100 POSTS!

100 POB!


I wanna thank everyone who helped me this past few weeks, it has been incredible writing here, this experience, writing so often, has been something new and exciting for me as much as it was enriching.

I learnt a lot from reading well written posts and practicing (almost) everyday. I feel like my English has gotten better, my ability to write...

It just goes so fluently now, it helped me at work as well.

This positive environment you guys created is just so awesome. Maybe it's just the gamification in action, but I also wanna believe that those who were nice were from good intent.

I also wanna send a special thank you to @ralexandria and @vempromundo, I know I already mentioned you on my last post, but I wasn't expecting to reach 100 POB right after posting it hahaha Thank you guys from bringing me here and training me, helping me understand how things work and how to write good posts.

Practicing my writing has been awesome!

AND NOW -----------------

-------- I KNOW --------

----------------- I'M READY!!


Giphy

READY TO ROCK!


Giphy



It-is-too-late-for-me-son



PORTUGUESE VERSION


Tenor

É isso aee!

Papai ta RICO!

Giphy

UUHUUUU!!

Acho que estou ficando um pouco empolgado demais...

Quem se importa? — Eu consegui!

Alcancei meu primeiro objetivo no POB!

100 POB STAKADOS!!

Giphy

20 DIAS!

100 POSTS!

100 POB!


Agradeço a todos que me ajudaram nas últimas semanas, foi incrível escrever aqui, essa experiência, escrever tantas vezes, tem sido algo novo e empolgante para mim, tanto quanto enriquecedor.

Aprendi muito lendo posts bem escritos e praticando (quase) todos os dias. Sinto que meu inglês melhorou, minha habilidade de escrever...

Agora é tão fluente que me ajudou no trabalho também.

Esse ambiente positivo que vocês criaram é tão incrível. Talvez seja apenas a gamificação em ação, mas também quero acreditar que quem foi legal foi de boa intenção.

Também quero mandar um agradecimento especial para @ralexandria e @vempromundo, sei que já mencionei vocês no meu último post, mas eu não esperava chegar a 100 POB logo após postá-lo hahaha Obrigado pessoal por me trazer aqui e me treinar, me ajudando a entender como as coisas funcionam e como escrever bons posts.

Praticar minha escrita tem sido incrível!

E AGORA -----------------

-------- EU SEI QUE --------

----------------- ESTOU PRONTO!!


Giphy

PRONTO PRA BOTAR PRA QUEBRAR!


Giphy



It-is-too-late-for-me-son



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency